Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with devashishpersonalsDating with nilniluDating with anay007Dating with sachi2410Dating with shanropDating with mkj2016Dating with philosciaDating with sourav1886Dating with punesh007Dating with chankichandraDating with ajaz_ahmed007Dating with jaykumar_singhviDating with sanjurajp
Find More Personals from Udaipur
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Udaipur (6)
     »Seeking Groom in Udaipur (2)
Friendship in Udaipur (118)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Udaipur (8)
     »Men Seeking Women in Udaipur (403)
     »Men Seeking Men in Udaipur (4)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Udaipur (1)
     »Men Looking for Women in Udaipur (78)
     »Men Looking for Men in Udaipur (14)
     »Women Looking for Women in Udaipur (2)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Udaipur (86)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Udaipur (6)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Udaipur (1)

Seeking For Woman

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India Here for Casual Dating in Udaipur, Friendship in Udaipur
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 104 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Udaipur)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for vikaaeyWrite testimonial
Add vikaaey to your favourite's ListAdd vikaaey to your favourite's List
Refer vikaaey's profile to your friendRefer vikaaey's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of vikaaey
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am a man seeking for woman for dating.i would prefer moms rather then girls any aunty can contact me on my whatsapp number. more i will tell you on whatsapp.
About My Partner:
any mom aur aunty can contact me for dating and having fun when they needs and i promise it will all be private.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.38 seconds